Australia's Number 1 Student Portal With Free Classifieds. Search thousands of items here. 

Experienced TUTOR & BABYSITTER - Northern suburbs

Major: English
State: VIC
Type: Offering
Listed By: Private Advertiser

Hi! My name is Stefan. I'm a 26 year old student. I am studying at Melbourne university.TUTORING: I live in Preston during the week, and Geelong Friday-Sunday. I tutor in English (up to 14 years of age). I have experience in tutoring primary school level English AND Maths, however I specialise in English. I have produced great results in many children's reading, writing, comprehension and grammar skills. I find that when I tutor children they are so much happier and all of my children have a confidence boost when we work together! Sometimes just some one on one time out of the classroom is what a child needs. I love my work and am very passionate about teaching! I would like to tutor in the Geelong area (Highton, Belmont, Grovedale, Waurn Ponds, South Geelong, Newtown), but I am somewhat flexible as I have my own car. My rate varies from $20-$25 per hour, depending on how far I have to travel :) BABYSITTING: I also offer babysitting services. I have had almost 10 years of experience in this field and I really enjoy working with children. Again, I would prefer suburbs in and around the Geelong city centre, but I am somewhat flexible :) I charge $15 per hour. I look forward to hearing from you :) Thankyou for reading my add. - Stefan






Copyright 2021 by StudentBees
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement