Australia's Number 1 Student Portal With Free Classifieds. Search thousands of items here. 

Reliable tutor and babysitter available

Major: Other Subjects
State: NSW
Type: Offering
Listed By: Private Advertiser
Date Listed:
16/02/2014
Last Edited:
16/02/2014
Job Type:
Part-time
My name is Tayla Crawford, I am 20 years old and I am offering my services for families in and around the Pakenham area.

I am offering tutoring and babysitting services for the rate of $20 per hour.

As a babysitter my prior experience involves being a Milo Cricket Coordinator, volunteering as a student aide within a primary school, taking care of my three younger siblings and looking after friend's children.

As a tutor I have spent the last year assisting a year 10 student with English, spelling, maths and general homework with his grades have showing great improvement.

My personal background includes attending and graduating from Haileybury Girls College on a 75% general excellence scholarship. Achieving an ATAR score of 81.25 and ranking within the top 10% for the subject of sociology. I also travelled to Italy at the age of 15 for a 6 month exchange program after being the chosen recipient of a student exchange scholarship.

My approach involves focusing on the basics and establishing a solid foundation to work upon. I teach with a smile and I teach that persistence is key.

To contact me please feel free to email me at - Tayla.Crawford@live.com

Thank-you for your time and consideration.


Contact number: ":




Copyright 2021 by StudentBees
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement